The Aspire Team

Everyone who works at Aspire shares the common belief that we can change people's lives

Aspire team photo 2017.JPG

Paul Roberts - Chief Executive Officer

paulroberts@aspireoxford.co.uk

Ian Adshead - Chief Operating Officer (Enterprises)

ian@aspireoxford.co.uk

Paul Reid - Client Services Manager

paul.reid@aspireoxford.co.uk

Judy Dykes - Employment & Development Worker

judy@aspireoxford.co.uk

Christine Rolls - Through the Gate Project Manager, Employment & Development Worker

christine@aspireoxford.co.uk

Sam de Lara - Office Manager, digital media

sam@aspireoxford.co.uk

Mark Gallagher - Business Development & Fundraising Officer

mark.gallagher@aspireoxford.co.uk

Tony Tinkham - Community Transport Driver

tony@aspireoxford.co.uk

Craig Miles - Community Transport Driver's Assistant

Christina Rofique - Unlocking Potential (young people NEET) Project Manager and Employment & Development Worker

chris@aspireoxford.co.uk 

Barry Dalziel - Employment & Development Worker

barry@aspireoxford.co.uk 

Alix Nathan - Book-keeper

alix@aspireoxford.co.uk

Emily Capel-Davies - Recruitment Adviser

emily@aspireoxford.co.uk

 

 

 

Jamie Hamilton - ABHM Project Manager, Employment & Development Worker

jamie@aspireoxford.co.uk

John Dennis - ABHM and ESF Project Administrator (pt)

john@aspireoxford.co.uk

Tom Durrant - Employment & Development Worker

tom@aspireoxford.co.uk

Helen Mariner - Senior Fundraiser & Communications Officer

helen@aspireoxford.co.uk

Rosa Curness - Pathways to Employment Coordinator

rosa@aspireoxford.co.uk

Alex Cowie - Enterprise & Community Transport Teams' Administrator & Customer Service lead

alex@aspireoxford.co.uk

Aspire's Team Leaders

Bob Rolls - Senior Team Leader (bob@aspireoxford.co.uk)

Lars Thielker - Grounds & Landscapes Team Leader (lars@aspireoxford.co.uk)

Paul Fisher - Grounds & Landscapes Team Leader (paulfisher@aspireoxford.co.uk)

Anthony Woods - Property Services Team Leader (anthony@aspireoxford.co.uk)

Gez Porter - Grounds & Landscapes Team Leader (gez@aspireoxford.co.uk)

Jamie Summerland - Assistant Team Leader (jamie.summerland@aspireoxford.co.uk)

Nik Paolucci - Property Services Team Leader (nik@aspireoxford.co.uk)

Danny Boreland - Assistant Team Leader (danny@aspireoxford.co.uk)

Jonathan Northard - Assistant Team Leader (jonathan@aspireoxford.co.uk)